Board of Directors and Staff

2020-2021 Board of Directors


President- Walter Samson

The J. M. Smucker Company

Vice President- Phil McFarren

The City of Orrville

Secretary- Carrie Foy

The J.M. Smucker Company

Treasurer- Karen Shultz

Retired - PNC Bank

Past President- Pete Krogh

The J. M. Smucker Company


Jeff Eshelman

The J. M. Smucker Company

Rev. Randall Gehres

Retired Minister

Ann McPeek


Dr. John Roncone

The University of Akron, Wayne College

Steven Seifried

Main Street Pharmacy & Wellness Center

Michael Oliver

The Will-Burt Company

Amy Strunk

The J.M. Smucker Company


Executive Director 

 Dawn Cazzolli

Administrative Assistant

Michele Wilson