Get to Know Us

Our Board of Directors

President- Walter Samson

The J.M. Smucker Company

Vice President- Ann McPeek

Retired, Lehman's

Secretary- Andrew Dalessandro

Orrville Police Department

Treasurer- Pete Krogh

The J.M. Smucker Company

Immediate Past President- Carrie Foy

The J.M. Smucker Company


Sarah Birchfield

The Commercial & Savings Bank

Melissa Craemer-Smith

Kropf Wagner Law Firm, LLP

Michael Oliver

The Will-Burt Company

Casey Ray

Westfield Country Club

Karen Shultz

Retired, PNC

Katelyn, Shultz

The J.M. Smucker Company

Arlin Steiner

Ventrac (Toro)

Susan Tucker

Runion's Furniture

Our Staff

Executive Director 

Dawn Cazzolli

Community Campaign Coordinator

Michele Wilson

Community Impact Coordinator

Jenny McFarren

Our Staff - Campaign Kick-Off